#1 Base Post

Hello there.

If you’re reading this, welcome to the blog. I decided to make this for a couple reasons. First, I love my bird and I can’t get enough of sharing him and his antics. Second, I needed a good place to archive some of the cute stories that have happened with him so far. Third, I overheard a coworker, who I don’t know much about, telling a story about her adventures with a cockatoo she rescued in China. I heard her stories and decided that I wanted to do a similar thing with my bird. I may not be in an exotic country or anything, but he’s still entertaining and I want to share.

Enjoy the blog, and I hope you get as much joy from him as I do. 🙂   blog-feather-small20160218_212403-1

Leave a Reply

